EB's Cutie Cakes

Many Thanks!

Posted on: January 9, 2011

This post is mainly to say thank you to everyone that got me my awesome cupcake accessories this Christmas, and also to update you on the Strawberries and Cream cupcakes.

First I’ll update you on the cupcakes. Once mom got home she tried one of my cupcakes and liked it! So did daddy. I thought it was weird so I tried another one and it was actually really good! I decided to take them to my RENT rehearsal, and everyone there LOVED them too! I guess they just needed to cool off a little or something- who knows. I still think that the next time I’ll cut down on the amount of corn starch, but they ended up being really yummy after all!

Now for my Christmas thank you’s and pictures of all my stuff!

My cupcake mix set from Anna, Becca, and Ali

Two new cookbooks from Shauna

LOTS of decorating stuff from Shauna and one set of sprinkles from Santa

Cupcake towels, liners, and tips from Santa and Aunt Allison

A close-up of my new tips from Aunt Allison. I can't wait to use them!

Mini-muffin pans from Emily, a silpat and pig whisk from Santa, and some really gorgeous measuring flowers from Shauna

These measuring flowers need a close-up. They are SO pretty and SO awesome! Thanks Shauna!!

These are all my cupcake presents, but I feel like I need to show the new addition to my kitchen table, it’s just too cute not to share :-)

I already had the pigs, but Santa brought me the cows. I now have a barnyard of salt and pepper shakers on my kitchen table!

Thank you SO MUCH to everyone for all of these wonderful presents! I can’t wait to start using them!!

 

Stay Sweet

-EB-

1 Response to "Many Thanks!"

LIKE THIS, MISS CUPCAKE PRINCESS :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.